• *The STD code for Contact numbers is 011.
Name Designation Contact Email            
Sh. Tapan Ray Secretary 23384017,
23382324,
23384257 (Fax)
tapanray@nic.in Office lock
Sh. Pritam Singh Additional Secretary 23383180
23386068 (Fax)
singhp9@ias.nic.in Office lock
Shri Manoj Kumar Joint Secretary and Chief vigilance officer 23383345 manoj.kumar@mca.gov.in Office lock
Shri Amardeep Singh Bhatia Joint Secretary 23389088
23074213
asbhatia@gov.in Office lock
Shri. A. Asholi Chalai Joint Secretary 23389785
23074212(fax)
asholi.chalai@nic.in Office lock
Shri K.V.R. Murty Joint Secretary 23074056,
23384380 (Fax)
kvr.murty@mca.gov.in Office lock
Shri Navrang Saini DII 23381226 Dr.navrang@mca.gov.in Office lock
Shri Alok Samanta Rai DII 23389602 alok.samantarai@mca.gov.in Office lock
Smt.Sibani Swain Economic Advisor 23385010 sibani@nic.in Office lock
Shri. Navneet Chouhan Director 23384470 navneet.chouhan@mca.gov.in
Shri Alok Kumar Director 23382386 alok1.kumar@mca.gov.in
dirad2-mca@nic.in
Shri Pankaj Srivastava Director 23389263 pankaj1.srivastava@mca.gov.in
Sh. Ashish Kushwaha Director 23070954 ashish.kushwaha@mca.gov.in
Shri R. K. Tiwari Joint Director 23381295 rakesh.tiwari@mca.gov.in
Shri N.K. Dua Joint Director 23071190 narendra.Dua@mca.gov.in
Shri Sanjay Sood Joint Director 23073804 sanjay.sood@mca.gov.in
Shree Bansi Lal Verma Joint Director(Official Language)
Shri J.S.Audhkhasi Deputy Secretary 23381615 JASBIR.AUDHKHASI@mca.gov.in
Shri B.P.Pant Deputy Secretary 23381288 Bimal.Pant@mca.gov.in
Smt. Sushma Kataria Deputy Secretary 23381664 Sushma.Kataria@mca.gov.in
Shri G. Vaidheeswaran Deputy Secretary 23389227 G.Vaidheeswaran@mca.gov.in
Smt. Anita Klair Deputy Director 23387263 Anita.Klair@mca.gov.in
Shri Puneet Duggal Deputy Director 23389745 puneet.duggal@mca.gov.in
Shri L K Trivedi Under Secretary 23389782 lakshmi.trivedi@mca.gov.in
Shri Kshitish Kumar Under Secretary 23389782 Kshitish.Tiwari@mca.gov.in
Shri J.B.Kaushish Under Secretary 23387939 jai.Kaushish@mca.gov.in
Shri.Ravi Vazirani Under Secretary 23386065 ravi.vazirani@mca.gov.in
Shri Anil Prashar Under Secretary 23381349 anil.prashar@mca.gov.in
Shri B.P.Bimal Under Secretary 23389622 balramprasadbimal@yahoo.com
Shri G. V. Subbaiah Under Secretary 23389622 usgen-mca@nic.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar Under Secretary 24362239 Rakesh.Kumar1@mca.gov.in
Shri Riazul Haque Under Secretary Riazul.haque@mca.gov.in
Smt. Seema Rath Assistant Director 23384657 seema.Rath@mca.gov.in
Shri Parvinder Singh Assistant Director 23382260 parvinder.singh@mca.gov.in
Smt. Monika Gupta Assistant Director 23383594 monika.gupta@mca.gov.in
Shri Iqbal Hussain Ansari Assistant Director 23382260 Iqbal.ansari@mca.gov.in
Smt. Kamna Sharma Assistant Director 23387263 kamna.sharma@mca.gov.in
Shri.Himanshu Shekhar Assistant Director - himanshu.shekhar@mca.gov.in
Ms. Lata Sisodiya Assistant Director 23389745 lata.sisodiya@mca.gov.in
Shri K.M.S Narayanan Assistant Director 23387263 km.narayanan@mca.gov.in
Shri Animesh Bose Assistant Director 23071190 animesh.bose@mca.gov.in
Shri Gopal Singh Assistant Director - Gopal.Singh@mca.gov.in
Smt. Anshu Tondon Assistant Director 23381295 Anshu.Tandon@mca.gov.in
Shri Sanjay Bose Assistant Director 23385285 Sanjay.Bose@mca.gov.in
Sh. R.N. Soreitham Assistant Director R.Soreithem@mca.gov.in
Sh. Rajeev Mathur Assistant Director – Official Language 23386986 rajeev.mathur@mca.gov.in
Ms. Anannya Saikia Assistant Director 23073017 anannya.saikia@mca.gov.in
R&A DIVISION
Smt. Sibani Swain Economic Advisor 23385010 sibani@nic.in
Shri. K.L.Kaushik Director 24362189 Kishan.kaushik@mca.gov.in
Smt. Seema Director 24368972 Seema.roy@mca.gov.in
Shri E. Nagachandran Deputy Director 24368970 Nagachandran.E@mca.gov.in
Smt. Usha Kumar Deputy Director 24368972 usha.kumar@nic.in
Shri Vaibhav Rundwal Assistant Director 24368971 vaibhav.rundwal@mca.gov.in
COST AUDIT BRANCH
Shri R. Asokan Advisor (Cost) 24366005
24366284 (Fax)
r.asokan@mca.gov.in
Shri Dharmender PS to Adviser 24366005
24366284 (Fax)
Shri K.K. Mahawar Director 24366686
24366284(Fax)
kamlesh.mahawar@mca.gov.in
Ms. Manmohan Kaur Director 24366348
24366284 (Fax)
manmohan.kaur@mca.gov.in 
Shri Saurabh Bansal Assistant Director 24366348 saurabh.bansal@mca.gov.in
Shri Arvind Kumar Assistant Director 24366348 arvind.kumar1@mca.gov.in
INTEGRATED FINANCE WING
Sh.Madan Mohan Chief Controller of Accounts 24698646 24693229